big mic β

Open Mic
Madness

Register
Events
/Past Events
Photos
Videos
Blog
Mix Tapes

Past Events

December - 2019

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #67th Edition hosted by Jeeya Sethi

When : Wed, 11th December 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

September - 2019

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 272nd Edition hosted by Samina Agwan

When : Sun, 29th September 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #343rd Edition hosted by Sriraam Padmanabhan

When : Sat, 28th September 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 271st Edition hosted by Abhishek Sinha

When : Fri, 27th September 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #66th Edition hosted by Sumaira Shaikh

When : Wed, 25th September 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 270th Edition hosted by Alvies

When : Sun, 22nd September 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #342nd Edition hosted by Andy Reghu

When : Sat, 21st September 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 269th Edition hosted by Balkaran Singh

When : Fri, 20th September 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #341st Edition hosted by Kuriakose Vaisilan

When : Wed, 18th September 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 268th Edition hosted by Shaurya Shah

When : Sun, 15th September 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #65th Edition hosted by Jeeya Sethi

When : Sat, 14th September 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 267th Edition hosted by Pritam Boir

When : Fri, 13th September 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #340th Edition hosted by Noel Corderio

When : Wed, 11th September 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 266th Edition hosted by Amna Ayaz

When : Sun, 8th September 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #339th Edition hosted by Chinmay Mahtre

When : Sat, 7th September 2019 @ 4:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 265th Edition hosted by Ameya Mahalaxmikar

When : Fri, 6th September 2019 @ 8:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #338th Edition hosted by Neil Balthazar

When : Wed, 4th September 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

August - 2019

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #337th Edition hosted by Rohan Gujral

When : Sat, 31st August 2019 @ 4:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 264th Edition

When : Fri, 30th August 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #336th Edition hosted by Masoom Rajwani

When : Wed, 28th August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Comedy Experiments with Stand and Deliver

When : Mon, 26th August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 263rd Edition

When : Sun, 25th August 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #63rd Edition hosted by Niveditha Prakasam

When : Sat, 24th August 2019 @ 4:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 262nd Edition

When : Fri, 23rd August 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #335th Edition hosted by Siddharth Gopinath

When : Wed, 21st August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Comedy Experiments with Crowd-sourced Comedy! hosted by Andy Reghu

When : Mon, 19th August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 261st Edition

When : Sun, 18th August 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #334th Edition hosted by Kuriakose Vaisian

When : Sat, 17th August 2019 @ 4:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 260th Edition

When : Fri, 16th August 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #62nd Edition hosted by Supriya Joshi

When : Wed, 14th August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Comedy Experiments with Stress Mic! hosted by Sriraam Padmanabhan

When : Mon, 12th August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 259th Edition

When : Sun, 11th August 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #333rd Edition hosted by Andy Reghu

When : Sat, 10th August 2019 @ 4:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 258th Edition

When : Fri, 9th August 2019 @ 7:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #332nd Edition hosted by Madhevendra Singh

When : Wed, 7th August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Comedy Experiments with Pitch Black hosted by Bhavish Ailani

When : Mon, 5th August 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 257th Edition hosted by Amna Ayaz

When : Sun, 4th August 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #331th Edition hosted by Sriraam Padmanabhan

When : Sat, 3rd August 2019 @ 4:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

July - 2019

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #61st Edition hosted by Karima Khan

When : Wed, 31st July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 256th Edition

When : Sun, 28th July 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #328th edition hosted by Chinmay Mahtre

When : Sat, 27th July 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #255th Edition

When : Fri, 26th July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #329th Edition hosted by Kuriakose Vaisian

When : Thu, 25th July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 254th Edition

When : Sun, 21st July 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #326th edition hosted by Andy Reghu

When : Sat, 20th July 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #253rd Edition

When : Fri, 19th July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #327th Edition hosted by Govind Menon

When : Thu, 18th July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 252nd Edition

When : Sun, 14th July 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #325th Edition hosted by Bhavish Ailani

When : Sat, 13th July 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #251st Edition

When : Fri, 12th July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 250th Edition

When : Sun, 7th July 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #249th Edition hosted by Jackie Thakkar

When : Fri, 5th July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #60th Edition hosted by Neetu Bharadwaj

When : Thu, 4th July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #324th edition hosted by Neil Balthazar

When : Wed, 3rd July 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

June - 2019

Music on the Big Mic #150th Edition (Originals Only)

When : Sun, 30th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 248th Edition hosted by Abhishek Sinha

When : Sun, 30th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #15

When : Sat, 29th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #247th Edition hosted by Swapnila Arora

When : Fri, 28th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #323nd Edition hosted by Neil Balthazar

When : Thu, 27th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #59th Edition hosted by Karima Khan

When : Wed, 26th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Music on the Big Mic #149th Edition (Originals Only)

When : Sun, 23rd June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 246th Edition hosted by Balkaran

When : Sun, 23rd June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #14

When : Sat, 22nd June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #245th Edition

When : Fri, 21st June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #322nd Edition hosted by Masoom Rajwani

When : Thu, 20th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #321st edition hosted by Andy Reghu

When : Wed, 19th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 244th Edition

When : Sun, 16th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Music on the Big Mic #148th Edition (Originals Only)

When : Sun, 16th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #13

When : Sat, 15th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #243rd Edition hosted by Shubham Munjal

When : Fri, 14th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #320th Edition hosted by Bhavish Ailani

When : Thu, 13th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #319th edition hosted by Madhevendra Singh

When : Wed, 12th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 242nd Edition hosted by Surabhi Joshi

When : Sun, 9th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Music on the Big Mic #147th Edition (Originals Only)

When : Sun, 9th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #12

When : Sat, 8th June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #241st Edition hosted by Jackie Thakkar

When : Fri, 7th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #58th Edition hosted by Sejal Bhat

When : Thu, 6th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #318th edition hosted by Sriraam Padmanabhan

When : Wed, 5th June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Pitch Black hosted by Andy Reghu

When : Mon, 3rd June 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #11

When : Sat, 1st June 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

May - 2019

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #239th Edition

When : Fri, 31st May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #317th Edition hosted by Govind Menon

When : Thu, 30th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic (LADIES SPECIAL) #57th Edition hosted by Karima Khan

When : Wed, 29th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 238th Edition

When : Sun, 26th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #10

When : Sat, 25th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #237th Edition

When : Fri, 24th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #316th Edition hosted by Sriraam P

When : Thu, 23rd May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #315th edition hosted by Bhavish Ailani

When : Wed, 22nd May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 236th Edition

When : Sun, 19th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Music on the Big Mic #145th Edition

When : Sun, 19th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #9

When : Sat, 18th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #235th Edition

When : Fri, 17th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #314th Edition hosted by Rohan Gujral

When : Thu, 16th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #313th edition hosted by Andy Reghu

When : Wed, 15th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic 234th Edition

When : Sun, 12th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Poetry

Music on the Big Mic #144th Edition

When : Sun, 12th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Music on the Big Mic: Covers Edition #8

When : Sat, 11th May 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Music

Big Mic Poetry Open Mic #233rd Edition

When : Fri, 10th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Poetry

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #312th Edition hosted by Ashish Dash

When : Thu, 9th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : Hive Linking Road
Category : Comedy

Big Mic Comedy Open Mic #311th edition hosted by Masoom Rajwani

When : Wed, 8th May 2019 @ 8:30 PM
Venue : The Cuckoo Cafe
Category : Comedy